Minshull Vernon

2014 Events for Church Minshull

Home » News » 2014 Events for Church Minshull

The calendar has been loaded up with all kinds of different events for the Church Minshull community. Here are the key dates, but go onto the calendar to view the details in full :

  • Friday 31st January — Alibi — music band
  • Friday 28th February — A Servant to Two Masters
  • Thursday 3rd April — Cape Wrath
  • Friday 11th April — Blast Off...!!
  • Saturday 12th April — Village Hall quiz
  • Weekend 3rd-5th May — Plant Sale
  • Saturday 10th May — 100 years — Vintage Tea Party
  • Saturday 17th May — James Bowman Concert
  • Friday 30th May — Old Herbaceous
  • Saturday 5th July — Minshull Madness
  • Sunday 20th July — Annual Marina Open Day
  • Thursday 4th September — Wine Tasting
  • Saturday 4th October — Birmingham Town Hall Gospel Choir
  • Saturday 18th October — Early Doors — a panto ahead of its time...
  • Sunday 2nd November — What the Dickens...!!
  • Saturday 15th November — Village Hall quiz
  • Sunday 23rd November — Bon Debarras
  • Saturday 29th November — Christmas Fayre
  • Thursday 11th December — Carols 'round the Tree
  • Wednesday 24th December — Christmas Eve — Light & Sound

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

IMG_20190612_131016
Arena Webteam: Wed 12 Jun 2:01pm

It has rained quite a bit in the last day or so. A quick walk round the village found these...

Image: 6FDEC289AC714B969DFD42154B9B0210
Arena Webteam: Sun 09 Jun 9:49am

... thanks to you allOur thanks go to the MAD Group members for their participation in "Murder by Appointment" and also to those who supported us by attending the performances. One of the audience wrote to us and said...Hi John,I thoroughly enjoyed the performance last night. It was a really good idea to do it semi-improvised as it made the whole thing sound more natural. And a...

Taking Back Thursday 3
Arena Webteam: Fri 07 Jun 2:13pm

Well it happened.Taking Back Thursday played the Badger. If you were there you know how good it was. If you missed it better luck next time or you can see a clip on the facebook page of the Badger (click here)The band are open to requests of songs you would like to hear when they next play just pass...