Village Arena Logo
village arena

2014 Events for Church Minshull

by Arena Webteam – 20th January 2014 @ 2:02pm
Back home  /  News  /  2014 Events for Church Minshull

The calendar has been loaded up with all kinds of different events for the Church Minshull community. Here are the key dates, but go onto the calendar to view the details in full :

  • Friday 31st January – Alibi – music band
  • Friday 28th February – A Servant to Two Masters
  • Thursday 3rd April – Cape Wrath
  • Friday 11th April – Blast Off...!!
  • Saturday 12th April – Village Hall quiz
  • Weekend 3rd-5th May – Plant Sale
  • Saturday 10th May – 100 years – Vintage Tea Party
  • Saturday 17th May – James Bowman Concert
  • Friday 30th May – Old Herbaceous
  • Saturday 5th July – Minshull Madness
  • Sunday 20th July – Annual Marina Open Day
  • Thursday 4th September – Wine Tasting
  • Saturday 4th October – Birmingham Town Hall Gospel Choir
  • Saturday 18th October – Early Doors – a panto ahead of its time...
  • Sunday 2nd November – What the Dickens...!!
  • Saturday 15th November – Village Hall quiz
  • Sunday 23rd November – Bon Debarras
  • Saturday 29th November – Christmas Fayre
  • Thursday 11th December – Carols 'round the Tree
  • Wednesday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Light & Sound

Get In Touch

VillageArena is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views using the button below:

Village Map

© 2021 Village Arena