The Church Minshull Community Website

Village Arena

Parish Councillors and Clerk

Home » Parish Councillors and Clerk

Contact the Parish Council by email at:

Parish Councillors:

  • Brian Charlesworth — Chairman — Tel: 01270 522 252
    Police related issues and meetings
    Link with the farming community
    Link with the Parochial Church Council
  • Bob Schiller — Vice-Chairman — Tel: 07971 541 903
    Link with the Neighbourhood Development Plan
    Parish improvement fund
  • Tim Boote
  • Jacqui Groos
  • Nigel Lewis — Tel: 07764 623868
    Arena Community website team
  • Robert Parton
  • Mark Smith

P/T Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Mark Robinson
Tel: 07835 556343
Email —


Previous Parish Council Chairmen


Cheshire East Councillor — Sarah Pochin

Email —

Member of Parliament — Antoinette Sandbach
Contact Details


Return to Parish Council page

VillageArenaChurch MinshullChurch Minshull