NDP Steering Group

Home » NDP » NDP Steering Group
steering group and Tom Evans

The Parish Council has mandated a Steering Group to drive the Neighbourhood Development Plan process. Some members are also Parish Councillors and others bring experience and representation from around the community. we would welcome anyone else interested in getting involved in some way.

The Steering Group is:

  • Chris Barlow
  • Meikle Carss
  • Shaun Davies
  • Bob Schiller (Lead)
  • Jean Stockdale
  • Dave Wallis

Please contact us via the clerk to the Church Minshull Parish Council — Mark Robinson:



Return to NDP home page