Parish Councillors and Clerk

Home » Parish Council » Parish Councillors and Clerk

Contact the Parish Council by email at: parishcouncil@villagearena.org.

Parish Councillors:

  • Brian Charlesworth — Chairman — Tel: 01270 522 252
    Police related issues and meetings
    Link with the farming community
    Link with the Parochial Church Council
  • Bob Schiller — Vice-Chairman — Tel: 07971 541 903
    Link with the Neighbourhood Development Plan
    Parish improvement fund
  • Nigel Lewis — Tel: 07764 623868
    Arena Community website team

There are currently four vacancies on the Parish Council. As there are Elections in May 2019, there is no requirement to fill these vacancies at the current time.

P/T Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Mark Robinson
Tel: 07835 556343
Email — clerk@cmparishcouncil.org


Previous Parish Council Chairmen


Cheshire East Councillor — Chris Green

Email — chris.green@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Member of Parliament — Antoinette Sandbach
Contact Details


Return to Parish Council page