Wettenhall

2014 Events for Church Minshull

Home » News » 2014 Events for Church Minshull

The calendar has been loaded up with all kinds of different events for the Church Minshull community. Here are the key dates, but go onto the calendar to view the details in full :

  • Friday 31st January — Alibi — music band
  • Friday 28th February — A Servant to Two Masters
  • Thursday 3rd April — Cape Wrath
  • Friday 11th April — Blast Off...!!
  • Saturday 12th April — Village Hall quiz
  • Weekend 3rd-5th May — Plant Sale
  • Saturday 10th May — 100 years — Vintage Tea Party
  • Saturday 17th May — James Bowman Concert
  • Friday 30th May — Old Herbaceous
  • Saturday 5th July — Minshull Madness
  • Sunday 20th July — Annual Marina Open Day
  • Thursday 4th September — Wine Tasting
  • Saturday 4th October — Birmingham Town Hall Gospel Choir
  • Saturday 18th October — Early Doors — a panto ahead of its time...
  • Sunday 2nd November — What the Dickens...!!
  • Saturday 15th November — Village Hall quiz
  • Sunday 23rd November — Bon Debarras
  • Saturday 29th November — Christmas Fayre
  • Thursday 11th December — Carols 'round the Tree
  • Wednesday 24th December — Christmas Eve — Light & Sound

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Minshull Mum Blog
Minshull Mum: Tue 20 Feb 3:08pm

Why it's okay to use your new-born baby as a dumbbellBefore I became a mum, I had no concept of the 'alternative world' which exists once you give birth to another person. There are so many mum's networks, baby groups and soft play areas out there that I'm constantly amazed when another one pops-up. I do wonder whether there are enough babies to go round them all? The...

Messy_growth Feb2018
Arena Webteam: Tue 20 Feb 1:21pm

At Messy Church at St. Bart's this Sunday 25th February (@11am) the theme will be 'Growing with God'. Margaret Denton will read the Parable of the Sower, looking at the way the "seeds" representing the word of God is sown in each of us. Then there will be a chance to look at how we are all growing by taking notes of everyone's height measurements, and also making foam...

poll-clipart-polling-station
Mark Robinson: Mon 19 Feb 11:57am

Cheshire East Council has published a Notice of Election to fill the vacancy for Borough Councillor for the Bunbury Ward. The deadline for the submission of Nomination forms for anyone interested in standing for election is Friday 23 February. The election date is scheduled for Thursday 22 March 2018. To view the notice, please http://local.4297922(click...